1c4fd6110a · UI-only Client_RPG; no top-down camera hijack · Updated 2026-11-10 06:31:06 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?