d8d131e1c1 · 2610.1 - First commit · Updated 2026-10-11 20:37:14 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?